Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-11-21

There is No God

This is a great article written by Penn whatshisname, it's in the link, you'll see. Anyway, M.s. read it aloud to us last night and all I could think was, that's EXACTLY how I feel. Only I have never been able to communicate my belief as effectively as Penn has done it here, for his "I believe" essay for NPR.

So, without further ado, read through Penn's words something I would also like to get across to everyone I know -- I BELIEVE THERE IS NO GOD.

Happy reading!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
There is No God 2005-11-21 7:39 a.m. This is a great article written by Penn whatshisname, it's in the link, you'll see. Anyway, M.s. read it aloud to us last night and all I could think was, that's EXACTLY how I feel. Only I have never been able to communicate my belief as effectively as Penn has done it here, for his "I believe" essay for NPR.

So, without further ado, read through Penn's words something I would also like to get across to everyone I know -- I BELIEVE THERE IS NO GOD.

Happy reading!