Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-12-21

Whacked AWAY!

I'm flabbergasted. No, really. Shocked. Taken aback.

In almost an hour, you can CLICK HERE to read about my adventures in cyst whacking, how I allowed, nay, how I BEGGED my friend to punch the shit out of me to get rid of the little bump on the back of my wrist.

And now. A week later after the whacking, I have taken a container of lipgloss and bashed it against my own wrist and I have done what my shaman could not -- I have whacked that motherfucker DOWN. It's GONE!

So it actually works. Huh. Word to the wise -- don't use a book. Use a small, round, hard object that is flat on one end and whack purposefully, just on the bump. And it WILL disappear. I'm a believer. My cyst is gone.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Whacked AWAY! 2005-12-21 11:16 a.m. I'm flabbergasted. No, really. Shocked. Taken aback.

In almost an hour, you can CLICK HERE to read about my adventures in cyst whacking, how I allowed, nay, how I BEGGED my friend to punch the shit out of me to get rid of the little bump on the back of my wrist.

And now. A week later after the whacking, I have taken a container of lipgloss and bashed it against my own wrist and I have done what my shaman could not -- I have whacked that motherfucker DOWN. It's GONE!

So it actually works. Huh. Word to the wise -- don't use a book. Use a small, round, hard object that is flat on one end and whack purposefully, just on the bump. And it WILL disappear. I'm a believer. My cyst is gone. Ellen - 2005-12-21 14:48:34
Ewwwww!!!!!!!! Are you sure it's a good idea to release all that...that... FLUID... into your wrist!!!??? Yikes!8-o Poor Cyst, he'd been with you a long time. It also reminds me of a time my friend shaved off a mole.
-------------------------------