Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-02-22

WHAT? Yay!

HOLY SHIT! The Reader is now posting my picture along with my column ONLINE! Up until this point (and I'm not sure if this is a temporary thing or not), my picture has only been running in the printed version.

How much fun!!! Because I never pretended that I am seeking anything less than recognition. And, I got a few LETTERS this week! Oh, happy day. Now, back to work!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
WHAT? Yay! 2006-02-22 11:31 a.m. HOLY SHIT! The Reader is now posting my picture along with my column ONLINE! Up until this point (and I'm not sure if this is a temporary thing or not), my picture has only been running in the printed version.

How much fun!!! Because I never pretended that I am seeking anything less than recognition. And, I got a few LETTERS this week! Oh, happy day. Now, back to work!