Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-02-26

Stream of what?

I had so much energy a few minutes ago. But right now, despite the fact that the blood is pumping in my body from caffeine and motivation, I am so comfortably propped, with my feet up on my desk and my laptop on my legs, that I can't be bothered to A. go pee, which I totally have to do right now, or B., grab the camera from where it sits on the kitchen counter to upload all of the hilarious and awesome pics that Zim took while we were hanging out with jedis and stormtroopers yesterday so that i can post them here.

No. Instead, I sit here, comfortably and with a full bladder, stubborn to maintain this position as long as is physically possible. And because I have to pee so bad I can't concentrate on the column I was writing a minute ago, I am here, spewing my stream of consciousness for anyone and everyone to see. Because I have no shame.

Last night I had a wonderful time with a handful of friends (who knew Mel could cook like that? I sure didn't!) and today, after drinking LOTS of tea across the street and visiting with Dad, Nathan, and Josh, I came back home to finish working, to finish writing this story about the man who is, at this very moment, using tape for something in the next room (I know because I can hear it coming off the role).

Fuck. I'm going to have to get up, and I know that once I do, it will be a while before I can sit back down to write. I have too much energy. Must pee, get camera, and run a few laps around the house. Then... then I can finish working.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Stream of what? 2006-02-26 4:04 p.m. I had so much energy a few minutes ago. But right now, despite the fact that the blood is pumping in my body from caffeine and motivation, I am so comfortably propped, with my feet up on my desk and my laptop on my legs, that I can't be bothered to A. go pee, which I totally have to do right now, or B., grab the camera from where it sits on the kitchen counter to upload all of the hilarious and awesome pics that Zim took while we were hanging out with jedis and stormtroopers yesterday so that i can post them here.

No. Instead, I sit here, comfortably and with a full bladder, stubborn to maintain this position as long as is physically possible. And because I have to pee so bad I can't concentrate on the column I was writing a minute ago, I am here, spewing my stream of consciousness for anyone and everyone to see. Because I have no shame.

Last night I had a wonderful time with a handful of friends (who knew Mel could cook like that? I sure didn't!) and today, after drinking LOTS of tea across the street and visiting with Dad, Nathan, and Josh, I came back home to finish working, to finish writing this story about the man who is, at this very moment, using tape for something in the next room (I know because I can hear it coming off the role).

Fuck. I'm going to have to get up, and I know that once I do, it will be a while before I can sit back down to write. I have too much energy. Must pee, get camera, and run a few laps around the house. Then... then I can finish working.