Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-05-17

Jane caught DROPPING it like it's HOT!

I'm laughing my ass off, just looking through these Vegas pictures. Okay, to help illustrate and add verisimilitude to MY COLUMN this week, which involves all kinds of nasty, gritty, gold-toothed goodness, here are some incriminating photographs of my sister Jane, in her little red dress, PRACTICING the "drop it like it's hot" move in our hotel room before we went to the club downstairs. She was "dropping it" all over the dance floor while I was dealing with Mr. Bling. She just called me after reading the article and said she feels so guilty that I was "molested," but I told her, Jane, molestation implies that one party is a helpless victim, and this I was not.

Marissa (on the right) tried her hardest to show my sister how to bust a righteous groove. Jane looked adorable, and managed to make the would-be sexy drop look like a giggly 12-year-old girl playing hopskotch.

TURN, TURN,

And the DROP!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Jane caught DROPPING it like it's HOT! 2006-05-17 6:26 p.m. I'm laughing my ass off, just looking through these Vegas pictures. Okay, to help illustrate and add verisimilitude to MY COLUMN this week, which involves all kinds of nasty, gritty, gold-toothed goodness, here are some incriminating photographs of my sister Jane, in her little red dress, PRACTICING the "drop it like it's hot" move in our hotel room before we went to the club downstairs. She was "dropping it" all over the dance floor while I was dealing with Mr. Bling. She just called me after reading the article and said she feels so guilty that I was "molested," but I told her, Jane, molestation implies that one party is a helpless victim, and this I was not.

Marissa (on the right) tried her hardest to show my sister how to bust a righteous groove. Jane looked adorable, and managed to make the would-be sexy drop look like a giggly 12-year-old girl playing hopskotch.

TURN, TURN,

And the DROP!