Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-05-22

100 Babies

"The greatest part of a writer's time is spent in reading,in order to write; a man will turn over half a library to make one book." -- Samuel Johnson

I just sent in my HUNDREDTH Diary of a Diva column!!!

WOW! What a fun milestone! That's ONE HUNDRED stories, written by me, mostly about me, for the San Diego Reader. I can smell the accomplishment.

I'll try not to think of the few projects I'm a little behind on right now. Instead, I'm on the lookout for confetti and shit. Maybe a noisemaker, a little triangular hat, I don't know. A drink. Yes, a drink might do the trick.

100. Hee hee!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
100 Babies 2006-05-22 7:34 p.m. "The greatest part of a writer's time is spent in reading,in order to write; a man will turn over half a library to make one book." -- Samuel Johnson

I just sent in my HUNDREDTH Diary of a Diva column!!!

WOW! What a fun milestone! That's ONE HUNDRED stories, written by me, mostly about me, for the San Diego Reader. I can smell the accomplishment.

I'll try not to think of the few projects I'm a little behind on right now. Instead, I'm on the lookout for confetti and shit. Maybe a noisemaker, a little triangular hat, I don't know. A drink. Yes, a drink might do the trick.

100. Hee hee!