Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-08-28

A Little Bit...

"Your profession is not what brings home your paycheck. Your paycheck is what you were put on earth to do. With such passion and such intensity that it becomes spiritual in calling." -- Virgil

This weekend was lovely. My love's show was fun, with tons of wonderful people. Joey's pieces are amazing. If you get a chance, go check out the show without all the people in your way, it will be on display through October.

Oh, Monday. I'm not looking forward to doing work, but I've got to get it done. You ever think yourself into stagnance? I'm so good at it. So let's reflect some more.

Saturday night at Chive was fantastic! David said "It's our new favorite restaurant." Every dish we tasted was a divine mix of flavors and textures. It was dining of the advanced, sophisticated type.

More later, we've got to run to the gym!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
A Little Bit... 2006-08-28 7:08 a.m. "Your profession is not what brings home your paycheck. Your paycheck is what you were put on earth to do. With such passion and such intensity that it becomes spiritual in calling." -- Virgil

This weekend was lovely. My love's show was fun, with tons of wonderful people. Joey's pieces are amazing. If you get a chance, go check out the show without all the people in your way, it will be on display through October.

Oh, Monday. I'm not looking forward to doing work, but I've got to get it done. You ever think yourself into stagnance? I'm so good at it. So let's reflect some more.

Saturday night at Chive was fantastic! David said "It's our new favorite restaurant." Every dish we tasted was a divine mix of flavors and textures. It was dining of the advanced, sophisticated type.

More later, we've got to run to the gym!