Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-11-15

Scary stuff and my calendar for the next 5 days!

"The human brain is unique in that it is the only container of which it can be said that the more you put into it, the more it will hold." -- Glenn Doman

It's THAT time of week again! In my column this week, which you can read by CLICKING HERE, is all about my family's passion for scaring other people. David has told me that he will find it the opposite of funny if I try to catch him off guard.

Speaking of my lover (ooh la la), tomorrow morning he's off to northern Cali until Monday. Whatever is a girl to do? I must be entertained. Hence, the plans I have made for myself.

Tomorrow: drop beh beh off at the airport, go to gym to be tortured by Charlie, get my hair done (woo hoo!), meet up with Dad to deliver food for Mama's Kitchen, and see if Ollie wants to join us for dinner or something after that.

Friday: Go to the gym to be tortured by Charlie, write, shop for a few necessities, and Beaujolais Nouveau celebration downtown.

Saturday: Bella's birthday party! I'll be in Chula Juana from the early morning, helping out and having fun. Then, over to a friend's house and then downtown as their third wheel for din-din.

Sunday: Aaaahhhh. Work. Relax. Day of rest. I mean work. Hook up with Jenny and maybe go to a movie. After work, of course.

Monday: Go to gym to be tortured by Charlie, finish work for the week and PACK. Because Tuesday, pre-dawn, we're flying out for Boston and Martha's Vineyard.

I think I just shot my wad, but if anything interesting happens, you'll be the first to know. And I'm bringing my camera out this weekend, so more pics coming soon!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Scary stuff and my calendar for the next 5 days! 2006-11-15 12:26 p.m. "The human brain is unique in that it is the only container of which it can be said that the more you put into it, the more it will hold." -- Glenn Doman

It's THAT time of week again! In my column this week, which you can read by CLICKING HERE, is all about my family's passion for scaring other people. David has told me that he will find it the opposite of funny if I try to catch him off guard.

Speaking of my lover (ooh la la), tomorrow morning he's off to northern Cali until Monday. Whatever is a girl to do? I must be entertained. Hence, the plans I have made for myself.

Tomorrow: drop beh beh off at the airport, go to gym to be tortured by Charlie, get my hair done (woo hoo!), meet up with Dad to deliver food for Mama's Kitchen, and see if Ollie wants to join us for dinner or something after that.

Friday: Go to the gym to be tortured by Charlie, write, shop for a few necessities, and Beaujolais Nouveau celebration downtown.

Saturday: Bella's birthday party! I'll be in Chula Juana from the early morning, helping out and having fun. Then, over to a friend's house and then downtown as their third wheel for din-din.

Sunday: Aaaahhhh. Work. Relax. Day of rest. I mean work. Hook up with Jenny and maybe go to a movie. After work, of course.

Monday: Go to gym to be tortured by Charlie, finish work for the week and PACK. Because Tuesday, pre-dawn, we're flying out for Boston and Martha's Vineyard.

I think I just shot my wad, but if anything interesting happens, you'll be the first to know. And I'm bringing my camera out this weekend, so more pics coming soon!