Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-12-18

Birthday Beh Beh

"To find a person who will love you for no reason, and to shower that person with reasons, that is the ultimate happiness." -- Robert Brault

Today is David's BIRTHDAY! The love and light of my life, my partner in crime, my devoted deviant, my beloved companion, and so much more.

It's a little late in the day to post, but things have been hectic and I've been hella busy. I will continue to crunch until we head out for Tokyo. So much to get done and the holidays AAAAHHH!

But what's important here is that through it all, for now, I have my beh beh by my side. And that is everything to me.

Pictures of our trip to Catalina coming soon! That's right, I took him away, up to Catalina, for some forced R&R, B&D, and plenty of S&M. Hee hee. It was perfect, the kind of birthday present that keeps on giving, time to spend together, and an experience for us to remember.

I have a feeling the next few weeks will go by in one big blur. I'm a little stressed, but plenty motivated, so I think everything's going to work out just fine. The Kirbinator has been helping out with my new site design, so later in the week I'm gonna hop on that as well and you might be seeing the new pages soon! Either way, I'll get some pictures up soon.

So my beh beh's birthday and I'm a stresspot. Back to work, I'm pulling full days lately. And I want to make sure I give the birthday boy some downtime, without me going on and on about all this shit I've got to do. WHEW!

Happy Birthday, Beh Beh. I mean, Hapi Basude, Otokonohito! I love you, my sunshine.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Birthday Beh Beh 2006-12-18 5:07 p.m. "To find a person who will love you for no reason, and to shower that person with reasons, that is the ultimate happiness." -- Robert Brault

Today is David's BIRTHDAY! The love and light of my life, my partner in crime, my devoted deviant, my beloved companion, and so much more.

It's a little late in the day to post, but things have been hectic and I've been hella busy. I will continue to crunch until we head out for Tokyo. So much to get done and the holidays AAAAHHH!

But what's important here is that through it all, for now, I have my beh beh by my side. And that is everything to me.

Pictures of our trip to Catalina coming soon! That's right, I took him away, up to Catalina, for some forced R&R, B&D, and plenty of S&M. Hee hee. It was perfect, the kind of birthday present that keeps on giving, time to spend together, and an experience for us to remember.

I have a feeling the next few weeks will go by in one big blur. I'm a little stressed, but plenty motivated, so I think everything's going to work out just fine. The Kirbinator has been helping out with my new site design, so later in the week I'm gonna hop on that as well and you might be seeing the new pages soon! Either way, I'll get some pictures up soon.

So my beh beh's birthday and I'm a stresspot. Back to work, I'm pulling full days lately. And I want to make sure I give the birthday boy some downtime, without me going on and on about all this shit I've got to do. WHEW!

Happy Birthday, Beh Beh. I mean, Hapi Basude, Otokonohito! I love you, my sunshine.