Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2007-01-10

More Japan Photos!

You'll have to pardon the occasional typos, I wanted to get some more photos up and wasn't too careful.

BUT, I have ANOTHER SET OF PHOTOS FROM JAPAN!

This set is all from one place, a ryokan called Hakone Ginyu. If you do the slide show, read the titles and captions and you will have a little story explaining the experience as you see pictures of it! The following night, we stayed a different, more modern ryokan. That set of photos will be coming soon, as will many, many more! In this set, you'll see us bathing in a hot tub and eating crazy food. Same with the next, because there was another one at the other ryokan! Naughty! Last night we went to Shibuya, the Times Square of Tokyo. Now THAT was crazy.

And my new column is out, I don't know why the title isn't appearing online, but it's called Cold Front. If you click, I hope you enjoy!

More to come, we have to run!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
More Japan Photos! 2007-01-10 3:13 p.m. You'll have to pardon the occasional typos, I wanted to get some more photos up and wasn't too careful.

BUT, I have ANOTHER SET OF PHOTOS FROM JAPAN!

This set is all from one place, a ryokan called Hakone Ginyu. If you do the slide show, read the titles and captions and you will have a little story explaining the experience as you see pictures of it! The following night, we stayed a different, more modern ryokan. That set of photos will be coming soon, as will many, many more! In this set, you'll see us bathing in a hot tub and eating crazy food. Same with the next, because there was another one at the other ryokan! Naughty! Last night we went to Shibuya, the Times Square of Tokyo. Now THAT was crazy.

And my new column is out, I don't know why the title isn't appearing online, but it's called Cold Front. If you click, I hope you enjoy!

More to come, we have to run!