Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2007-02-12

Photos for your Pleasure!

"For every ten people who are clipping at the branches of evil, you're lucky to find one who's hacking at the roots." -- Henry David Thoreau

Mmm, Monday. It takes so long to upload pictures! Time is something I'd rather spend reading, but I have gone and uploaded shots of our recent escapades!

First, we have Our Trip to Ensenada, the wineries, the vineyards, the fun! The shots are titled to help explain, if you require any explanation.

Next, just a few RANDOM SHOTS. Toolin' around, at a birthday party, down at the mall with my sisters and their kids. I have a few pictures of my very beautiful niece and nephew (my other nephew, who is also stunningly good looking was running around and I didn't catch a picture of him).

I have two days to get stuff done before we head east. Looks like there's going to be a snow storm on the day we travel. We may have a layover! Whatever happens, I'll be with my love and having a great time.

I'm looking forward to being away. Sometimes, it's nice to disappear for a while and spend time free of distraction and interruption. An island in winter is the perfect venue for just that.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Photos for your Pleasure! 2007-02-12 11:03 a.m. "For every ten people who are clipping at the branches of evil, you're lucky to find one who's hacking at the roots." -- Henry David Thoreau

Mmm, Monday. It takes so long to upload pictures! Time is something I'd rather spend reading, but I have gone and uploaded shots of our recent escapades!

First, we have Our Trip to Ensenada, the wineries, the vineyards, the fun! The shots are titled to help explain, if you require any explanation.

Next, just a few RANDOM SHOTS. Toolin' around, at a birthday party, down at the mall with my sisters and their kids. I have a few pictures of my very beautiful niece and nephew (my other nephew, who is also stunningly good looking was running around and I didn't catch a picture of him).

I have two days to get stuff done before we head east. Looks like there's going to be a snow storm on the day we travel. We may have a layover! Whatever happens, I'll be with my love and having a great time.

I'm looking forward to being away. Sometimes, it's nice to disappear for a while and spend time free of distraction and interruption. An island in winter is the perfect venue for just that.