Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2007-03-14

List and a Baby

My To Do List is bigger than my dick. Things to write, things to communicate, things to mail, things to buy, things to prepare for, etc.

Somewhere towards the end of this very long, girthy list, is "upload photos." Among those photos are pictures from David's gallery opening and shots of my NEW BABY NIECE!!!!

That's right, it's a girl. And she's beautiful and healthy and her Mommy and Daddy and big sister Bella are proud. So is her Aunt Barb, but baby Olivia doesn't realize any of this just yet. She will.

So hang tight, allow me to plow through my incredibly sized, somewhat painful and yet pleasurable list, and I will have pictures and more information for you soon!

It's a happy, happy day.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
List and a Baby 2007-03-14 9:18 a.m. My To Do List is bigger than my dick. Things to write, things to communicate, things to mail, things to buy, things to prepare for, etc.

Somewhere towards the end of this very long, girthy list, is "upload photos." Among those photos are pictures from David's gallery opening and shots of my NEW BABY NIECE!!!!

That's right, it's a girl. And she's beautiful and healthy and her Mommy and Daddy and big sister Bella are proud. So is her Aunt Barb, but baby Olivia doesn't realize any of this just yet. She will.

So hang tight, allow me to plow through my incredibly sized, somewhat painful and yet pleasurable list, and I will have pictures and more information for you soon!

It's a happy, happy day.