Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2007-04-30

Hibernating

"The older I grow, the more I listen to people who don't talk much." -- Germain G. Glien

"Wonderful" does not begin to describe my weekend. I have a few pictures that I'll be posting later in the week. Nice drive, beautiful view, lots of wine, great food, spectacular company, relaxing hotel, etc. and all that shit.

Now I am back and I have a ton of work to do. So I turned off my fucking phone and I'm burying my head in my laptop for the next three days. On the other end, I'll take a load off. My new web site is finished. Now they're just waiting on me to do a few last minute things and get it up. This will have to wait til the end of the week.

The good news is, I feel replenished, and have the energy and enthusiasm to do what needs to be done, and then some.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Hibernating 2007-04-30 11:09 a.m. "The older I grow, the more I listen to people who don't talk much." -- Germain G. Glien

"Wonderful" does not begin to describe my weekend. I have a few pictures that I'll be posting later in the week. Nice drive, beautiful view, lots of wine, great food, spectacular company, relaxing hotel, etc. and all that shit.

Now I am back and I have a ton of work to do. So I turned off my fucking phone and I'm burying my head in my laptop for the next three days. On the other end, I'll take a load off. My new web site is finished. Now they're just waiting on me to do a few last minute things and get it up. This will have to wait til the end of the week.

The good news is, I feel replenished, and have the energy and enthusiasm to do what needs to be done, and then some.