Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-07-31

Role-Reversal, Ass-Pumping and Goodbyes

This is interesting: Israelis are making laws that are RACIST . Have they no sense of irony in the Middle East? I am seething over how easy it is for governments to implement laws that support such vile prejudices and seeds of hatred. Like Bush with his stance on homosexuality - breeding intolerance and tripping us up on the path we�ve been on to tolerance and enlightenment.

In other news, I�m sure you heard about the man who was sentenced for KILLING a woman by pumping her ass full of industrial silicone. Though it is stupid for people to do this to themselves, I don�t think this poor transsexual was entirely at fault. The woman WANTED her ass pumped. She PAID to have it pumped with ridiculous amounts of silicone. Some of the onus should be on the deceased. I do recognize the fact that it is wrong to practice medicine like this, or to pose as a professional, and when those pretenses result in someone�s death, responsibility must be assigned to the parties involved. It�s wrong to pump someone�s ass without a license. But, people, do your research before you pay two strangers to come to your home and pump you up! This is a sad and unfortunate loss that could have been prevented if this woman took into consideration the dangers of silicone injection and that she already had 6 LITERS of silicone in her system.

Speaking of ass-pumping, tonight I will dine with Ollie! He�s gone in the morning, but I�m happy to hear he�ll be coming back around here sometime next year and staying with M.s. for a bit. I�m happy to have the guarantee of seeing him again in the next year, but it will still be difficult to say goodbye. I�m a sap. I�ll try not to cry directly on him. Maybe I�ll just hit him. We�ll see. Anyway, it will be nice to hang with some friends and see the boy off properly.

What else... last night my little pigfucker brought us a new TV to go with the DVD player! My father was ecstatic � he finally got to watch his first DVD, and it was his favorite movie, Moulin Rouge! I can�t wait to watch Zoolander with him. Oh, the fun that movies make.

That�s enough for you. I have work to do, and I�m just sitting here dicking around.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Role-Reversal, Ass-Pumping and Goodbyes 2003-07-31 2:24 p.m. This is interesting: Israelis are making laws that are RACIST . Have they no sense of irony in the Middle East? I am seething over how easy it is for governments to implement laws that support such vile prejudices and seeds of hatred. Like Bush with his stance on homosexuality - breeding intolerance and tripping us up on the path we�ve been on to tolerance and enlightenment.

In other news, I�m sure you heard about the man who was sentenced for KILLING a woman by pumping her ass full of industrial silicone. Though it is stupid for people to do this to themselves, I don�t think this poor transsexual was entirely at fault. The woman WANTED her ass pumped. She PAID to have it pumped with ridiculous amounts of silicone. Some of the onus should be on the deceased. I do recognize the fact that it is wrong to practice medicine like this, or to pose as a professional, and when those pretenses result in someone�s death, responsibility must be assigned to the parties involved. It�s wrong to pump someone�s ass without a license. But, people, do your research before you pay two strangers to come to your home and pump you up! This is a sad and unfortunate loss that could have been prevented if this woman took into consideration the dangers of silicone injection and that she already had 6 LITERS of silicone in her system.

Speaking of ass-pumping, tonight I will dine with Ollie! He�s gone in the morning, but I�m happy to hear he�ll be coming back around here sometime next year and staying with M.s. for a bit. I�m happy to have the guarantee of seeing him again in the next year, but it will still be difficult to say goodbye. I�m a sap. I�ll try not to cry directly on him. Maybe I�ll just hit him. We�ll see. Anyway, it will be nice to hang with some friends and see the boy off properly.

What else... last night my little pigfucker brought us a new TV to go with the DVD player! My father was ecstatic � he finally got to watch his first DVD, and it was his favorite movie, Moulin Rouge! I can�t wait to watch Zoolander with him. Oh, the fun that movies make.

That�s enough for you. I have work to do, and I�m just sitting here dicking around.