Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-03-27

FAVOR

I have a BIG favor to ask of you who have been reading me for awhile now.

I have a good reason for asking this favor, trust me (these tits couldn't lie), but I can't divulge it at this time.

Take a moment (if you have it) to look through my entries and pick your favorite(s), then email me with the date(s).

I would REALLY appreciate your help! And yes, so far my weekend is very dirty, and almost nasty (I'll go get to that right now... come here, slave!)

Kiss kiss, my lovelies. I appreciate you.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
FAVOR 2004-03-27 8:15 p.m. I have a BIG favor to ask of you who have been reading me for awhile now.

I have a good reason for asking this favor, trust me (these tits couldn't lie), but I can't divulge it at this time.

Take a moment (if you have it) to look through my entries and pick your favorite(s), then email me with the date(s).

I would REALLY appreciate your help! And yes, so far my weekend is very dirty, and almost nasty (I'll go get to that right now... come here, slave!)

Kiss kiss, my lovelies. I appreciate you.