Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-03-30

You lookin' at me?

Resistentialism � the theory that inanimate objects demonstrate hostile behavior against us.

So, I must not be the only one if there�s an actual word for it! All those times I thought I was just imagining that my desk was so pissed that it would lash out and bruise me when I least expect it.

So, this is my 801st entry! That�s a LOT of typing. In less than two hours I should be picking up my father from the airport as he returns from a LONG bout of traveling back home from Korea. I can�t wait to see him!

All is well in my world, and I am BUSY. Busy is good if you�re paying attention. Means I�m bound to get something done. I�ve got nothing else to say, or maybe I do... I just don�t have time to say it. Not yet.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You lookin' at me? 2004-03-30 10:05 a.m. Resistentialism � the theory that inanimate objects demonstrate hostile behavior against us.

So, I must not be the only one if there�s an actual word for it! All those times I thought I was just imagining that my desk was so pissed that it would lash out and bruise me when I least expect it.

So, this is my 801st entry! That�s a LOT of typing. In less than two hours I should be picking up my father from the airport as he returns from a LONG bout of traveling back home from Korea. I can�t wait to see him!

All is well in my world, and I am BUSY. Busy is good if you�re paying attention. Means I�m bound to get something done. I�ve got nothing else to say, or maybe I do... I just don�t have time to say it. Not yet.