Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-07-30

part TWO - LA done the right way!

If you have not yet read part ONE, go to my archives NOW, and read party one. Oops, Freudian slip, I mean PART one. Do it. Trust me.

Okay, where�d I leave off? Right, Comedian was relaying the story of his friend being attacked by a beautiful midget named Bridgett. This obviously changed the entire vibe of the party. Two guys enter with a whole lot of energy, stoked to see some old friends (us) and even more stoked to be partying at a cool hotel with some cool chics. I rationed out some face massages to the crowd. What�s that, you wonder? Well, when I am �under the influence�, I like for things to touch my face. So years ago, I came up with this idea to give someone a massage, using ONLY my face. How does that work, you wonder? Okay. Topless person lays on their stomach. I drip hot-licky stuff all over their back (flavored lube, you get me?) spread it around. I start with my chin. Pressure working tension out of muscles, then I just slide my face, teeth, tongue, cheeks, forehead, nose, all over. Feels awesome for both parties. So, I gave some of those.

A rush of energy, and I looked up to find some of us dancing, music playing in the CD player that was provided with the room. Sitting back, smoking, laughing, smiling. Then, energy shifted again, and we all seemed to simultaneously become affectionate. Pony was cuddling with Actor. I was playing with AD, and Kitty was kissing on Comedian. Three for three, and Pony�s poor friends, S&D were asleep (we thought) on the beds. Fun, kissing, touching, etc., and then we did the most outrageous thing! AD, in jest, said, �switch!� So what did me and Kitty do? We stood up, high-fived each other, said, �Tag Team!� and switched partners! Scandalous! At one point, Kitty and AD were up on one of the cots, me and Comedian on the floor, and things got so heated for a moment, we all almost just fucked right there. That�s when Comedian said, �Let�s go to our place.�

The three women looked up, saw the poor boys who were trying to sleep, realized that we were nowhere near sleeping, and decided to let them be and continue our partying at a new location. Sunlight. My God. 9am. We were SCARY looking. Walking through the lobby of the hotel, giggling, dressed in our outfits from the night before, reds, blacks, my cheeks were red from all the rubbing, kissing, I have sensitive skin, you know. Stubble-burn. Leaving the hotel was hilarious. We left in shifts, and as the first group pulled away, Me, Kitty, and Comedian, we screamed and cried out the window to the rest of the group, amusing and frightening hotel patrons all around us. I think that some of those visitors thought we were famous, the way we were carrying on. Only famous people take such liberties, right?

One question that AD asked throughout the evening, morning, day, was, �Who do we think we are?� In front of the hotel, he stopped us and said, �Any minute now, someone official-looking person is going to approach us and say, okay, you just can�t get away with this any more.� We laughed and laughed. And arrived at the house. Big house, in the valley. We woke up the 2 roommates who partied with Bridgett the night before. 9:30am. Wake Up! Take your medicine! We brought a party home! Two men. N & R. One, a GORGEOUS, angst-filled artist, David Bowie hot, Iggy Pop appeal, introverted punk attraction. Kitty and I were drooling. The other, R, fun-loving short guy, I remember him as the one who was jumping up and down all day. Literally, he would just stand and jump.

Again with the switch-off, Kitty and I had a fine time with the boys, every time they walked by, we would be fondled or kissed. All in fun, all lighthearted. This is where I lose track of time. Wait, I never HAD track of time, not since we got there, not since we started. I will tell you that over a 12-hour period, I had ingested MANY illegal substances. EKGCAW. You guess. Because I�m not going to elaborate. I will say, I was feeling good. Comedian passed out on the couch. We weren�t having that, so Kitty assisted in stripping him down, and the rest of us watched in amusement as he was tossed in the pool. Which was the wise thing to do, because he was worth many more hours of amusement and entertainment after his little �revival�.

Finally, at around 1pm, my girls and I got sleepy. Kitty crawled into comedian�s bed and passed out, probably to his disappointment. Actor passed out, to Pony�s delight, see, she had already played with him, and now could get some sleep alone in his bed. I climbed up the ladder/stairs to AD�s dungeon-like chambers and after flipping through a magazine of naked, elaborately bondaged women, I too, fell asleep. 4pm, we woke up to Pony screaming our names, freaking out, apparently her friends, S&D, had checked out of the hotel, and left all of their belongings at the front desk. Our theory is that they were bummed they didn�t �get any�, D had tried to hit on all of us, and was left to sleep and listen to us moan and roll around on the hotel floor. So I could totally understand his bitterness and sense of rejection. But still, the girls were pissed. See, I brought all my things with me, so that I could be prepared in the event of anything.

We left the house of fun, headed to the hotel to gather things and scare even MORE people (imagine how we looked by now!) and then went to Roscoe�s Chicken and Waffles to ingest some good ol� home cookin�. Tired. Worked. Reflecting on all the little things we randomly remembered doing, seeing, or hearing from the previous hours. We ate and headed home, cutting the weekend short, knowing that there was no way we would pull off another night/morning/day like that. Uh uh. Halfway down to San Diego, Kitty and I got some kind of 7th wind, and laughed, danced and sang in the car all the way down. Then we hung out, watched some TV, and she slept in my bed again, like Thursday night/Friday morning, when all of this began. What a cycle. Yesterday, zombies, we watched a few rented movies, laughed and recounted stories to each other from the weekend, laughed some more, and she went out (to another boy�s place! Rotation!) while I fell asleep early.

Good times, Good fucking times. I can't believe we got away with it.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
part TWO - LA done the right way! 2001-07-30 9:32 a.m. If you have not yet read part ONE, go to my archives NOW, and read party one. Oops, Freudian slip, I mean PART one. Do it. Trust me.

Okay, where�d I leave off? Right, Comedian was relaying the story of his friend being attacked by a beautiful midget named Bridgett. This obviously changed the entire vibe of the party. Two guys enter with a whole lot of energy, stoked to see some old friends (us) and even more stoked to be partying at a cool hotel with some cool chics. I rationed out some face massages to the crowd. What�s that, you wonder? Well, when I am �under the influence�, I like for things to touch my face. So years ago, I came up with this idea to give someone a massage, using ONLY my face. How does that work, you wonder? Okay. Topless person lays on their stomach. I drip hot-licky stuff all over their back (flavored lube, you get me?) spread it around. I start with my chin. Pressure working tension out of muscles, then I just slide my face, teeth, tongue, cheeks, forehead, nose, all over. Feels awesome for both parties. So, I gave some of those.

A rush of energy, and I looked up to find some of us dancing, music playing in the CD player that was provided with the room. Sitting back, smoking, laughing, smiling. Then, energy shifted again, and we all seemed to simultaneously become affectionate. Pony was cuddling with Actor. I was playing with AD, and Kitty was kissing on Comedian. Three for three, and Pony�s poor friends, S&D were asleep (we thought) on the beds. Fun, kissing, touching, etc., and then we did the most outrageous thing! AD, in jest, said, �switch!� So what did me and Kitty do? We stood up, high-fived each other, said, �Tag Team!� and switched partners! Scandalous! At one point, Kitty and AD were up on one of the cots, me and Comedian on the floor, and things got so heated for a moment, we all almost just fucked right there. That�s when Comedian said, �Let�s go to our place.�

The three women looked up, saw the poor boys who were trying to sleep, realized that we were nowhere near sleeping, and decided to let them be and continue our partying at a new location. Sunlight. My God. 9am. We were SCARY looking. Walking through the lobby of the hotel, giggling, dressed in our outfits from the night before, reds, blacks, my cheeks were red from all the rubbing, kissing, I have sensitive skin, you know. Stubble-burn. Leaving the hotel was hilarious. We left in shifts, and as the first group pulled away, Me, Kitty, and Comedian, we screamed and cried out the window to the rest of the group, amusing and frightening hotel patrons all around us. I think that some of those visitors thought we were famous, the way we were carrying on. Only famous people take such liberties, right?

One question that AD asked throughout the evening, morning, day, was, �Who do we think we are?� In front of the hotel, he stopped us and said, �Any minute now, someone official-looking person is going to approach us and say, okay, you just can�t get away with this any more.� We laughed and laughed. And arrived at the house. Big house, in the valley. We woke up the 2 roommates who partied with Bridgett the night before. 9:30am. Wake Up! Take your medicine! We brought a party home! Two men. N & R. One, a GORGEOUS, angst-filled artist, David Bowie hot, Iggy Pop appeal, introverted punk attraction. Kitty and I were drooling. The other, R, fun-loving short guy, I remember him as the one who was jumping up and down all day. Literally, he would just stand and jump.

Again with the switch-off, Kitty and I had a fine time with the boys, every time they walked by, we would be fondled or kissed. All in fun, all lighthearted. This is where I lose track of time. Wait, I never HAD track of time, not since we got there, not since we started. I will tell you that over a 12-hour period, I had ingested MANY illegal substances. EKGCAW. You guess. Because I�m not going to elaborate. I will say, I was feeling good. Comedian passed out on the couch. We weren�t having that, so Kitty assisted in stripping him down, and the rest of us watched in amusement as he was tossed in the pool. Which was the wise thing to do, because he was worth many more hours of amusement and entertainment after his little �revival�.

Finally, at around 1pm, my girls and I got sleepy. Kitty crawled into comedian�s bed and passed out, probably to his disappointment. Actor passed out, to Pony�s delight, see, she had already played with him, and now could get some sleep alone in his bed. I climbed up the ladder/stairs to AD�s dungeon-like chambers and after flipping through a magazine of naked, elaborately bondaged women, I too, fell asleep. 4pm, we woke up to Pony screaming our names, freaking out, apparently her friends, S&D, had checked out of the hotel, and left all of their belongings at the front desk. Our theory is that they were bummed they didn�t �get any�, D had tried to hit on all of us, and was left to sleep and listen to us moan and roll around on the hotel floor. So I could totally understand his bitterness and sense of rejection. But still, the girls were pissed. See, I brought all my things with me, so that I could be prepared in the event of anything.

We left the house of fun, headed to the hotel to gather things and scare even MORE people (imagine how we looked by now!) and then went to Roscoe�s Chicken and Waffles to ingest some good ol� home cookin�. Tired. Worked. Reflecting on all the little things we randomly remembered doing, seeing, or hearing from the previous hours. We ate and headed home, cutting the weekend short, knowing that there was no way we would pull off another night/morning/day like that. Uh uh. Halfway down to San Diego, Kitty and I got some kind of 7th wind, and laughed, danced and sang in the car all the way down. Then we hung out, watched some TV, and she slept in my bed again, like Thursday night/Friday morning, when all of this began. What a cycle. Yesterday, zombies, we watched a few rented movies, laughed and recounted stories to each other from the weekend, laughed some more, and she went out (to another boy�s place! Rotation!) while I fell asleep early.

Good times, Good fucking times. I can't believe we got away with it.