Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-06-20

Little Less Cranky, Biatch

Ooh! this is right in my neighborhood. Perhaps I�ll stop by and browse, because God knows I don�t need any more shit. I have enough knick-knacks. But oh, how I love them.

Kitty told me this morning that a friend of mine from LA is in that movie, Orange County. I had no idea! Good for him, he�s only been in 50 commercials, it�s about time he got a good role in something other than the independent films he�s done. (now, to find the picture of him clearly licking my cheek from my birthday party and blow it up, frame it, and set it where it will wait until he achieves Tom Hanks status before hanging it on my wall). Never said I was too good for name-dropping.

Speaking of LA, I�ll be going up there in a few weeks. It�s Comedian�s birthday, and Africa told me of the outing planned at the Palace, the people who will be there, old friends, old acquaintances. I can�t wait.

Last night was nice, hung with Ronaldo , went to a movie. The perfect friend to hang with when all I want to do is bitch and giggle. Ron�s one of those guys who doesn�t tell you to �be nice� or �think about the other side.� Nope, he bitches right along, and then laughs along at the pointless, yet pleasurable, absurdity of it all. We saw Attack of the Clones, and I must say, better than I expected. VERY entertaining. I love that jedi-fly-around-cool-outfit-mind-trick shit. Fun.

Tonight, I do believe I�ll head downtown to see some Truffle Records productions. Friends making music, gathered in an un-crowded bar. Yeah, I could handle some of that. By the way, work is busy, crazy, psycho-stressful, and just overall� wonderful.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Little Less Cranky, Biatch 2002-06-20 9:26 a.m. Ooh! this is right in my neighborhood. Perhaps I�ll stop by and browse, because God knows I don�t need any more shit. I have enough knick-knacks. But oh, how I love them.

Kitty told me this morning that a friend of mine from LA is in that movie, Orange County. I had no idea! Good for him, he�s only been in 50 commercials, it�s about time he got a good role in something other than the independent films he�s done. (now, to find the picture of him clearly licking my cheek from my birthday party and blow it up, frame it, and set it where it will wait until he achieves Tom Hanks status before hanging it on my wall). Never said I was too good for name-dropping.

Speaking of LA, I�ll be going up there in a few weeks. It�s Comedian�s birthday, and Africa told me of the outing planned at the Palace, the people who will be there, old friends, old acquaintances. I can�t wait.

Last night was nice, hung with Ronaldo , went to a movie. The perfect friend to hang with when all I want to do is bitch and giggle. Ron�s one of those guys who doesn�t tell you to �be nice� or �think about the other side.� Nope, he bitches right along, and then laughs along at the pointless, yet pleasurable, absurdity of it all. We saw Attack of the Clones, and I must say, better than I expected. VERY entertaining. I love that jedi-fly-around-cool-outfit-mind-trick shit. Fun.

Tonight, I do believe I�ll head downtown to see some Truffle Records productions. Friends making music, gathered in an un-crowded bar. Yeah, I could handle some of that. By the way, work is busy, crazy, psycho-stressful, and just overall� wonderful.