Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-02-15

Time

"Dost thou love life? Then do not squander time, for that is the stuff life is made of." -- Benjamin Franklin

Yeah, but that was before the telephones and the internet -- what satisfying distractions they are. Yesterday was wonderful. I love my man. We have so much fucking fun together. We've both been so randy lately, must be something they've added to the diet coke we so often drink.

I'm trying to make the most of my time, and despite distractions and procrastinations, I think I'm doing a pretty good job getting things done. For the most part.

There are red tulips on my desk. A bit of spring in my makeshift office. How beautiful. I'd tell you what I plan to do this week, but my Treo is not next to me, and my legs are propped so comfortably beneath my laptop, and who gives a shit, right?

I love my life. So I'm going to get back to work.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Time 2005-02-15 12:56 p.m. "Dost thou love life? Then do not squander time, for that is the stuff life is made of." -- Benjamin Franklin

Yeah, but that was before the telephones and the internet -- what satisfying distractions they are. Yesterday was wonderful. I love my man. We have so much fucking fun together. We've both been so randy lately, must be something they've added to the diet coke we so often drink.

I'm trying to make the most of my time, and despite distractions and procrastinations, I think I'm doing a pretty good job getting things done. For the most part.

There are red tulips on my desk. A bit of spring in my makeshift office. How beautiful. I'd tell you what I plan to do this week, but my Treo is not next to me, and my legs are propped so comfortably beneath my laptop, and who gives a shit, right?

I love my life. So I'm going to get back to work.