Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-11-08

Indie Fest Pics of Me!

I have some pictures from the Indie Fest! Of myself, of course. All other pictures might be getting published later in the Reader.

There were two stages I migrated between, the acoustic stage and the main stage. Did I mention how much fun I had? For your viewing enjoyment (especially you kinkos into rubber corsets), here are some pictures of moi from the San Diego Indie Music Fest.

I can't remember for the life of me anything I said. That's the downside to winging it. The upside is, anything goes and you're constantly surprising yourself! Man oh man, I sure am enjoying my life.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Indie Fest Pics of Me! 2005-11-08 2:28 p.m. I have some pictures from the Indie Fest! Of myself, of course. All other pictures might be getting published later in the Reader.

There were two stages I migrated between, the acoustic stage and the main stage. Did I mention how much fun I had? For your viewing enjoyment (especially you kinkos into rubber corsets), here are some pictures of moi from the San Diego Indie Music Fest.

I can't remember for the life of me anything I said. That's the downside to winging it. The upside is, anything goes and you're constantly surprising yourself! Man oh man, I sure am enjoying my life.