Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-10-22

What a "fucking" weekend

Holy shit, where do I begin? I need to update more often, there�s just way too much to share. But I�ll do my best�

Thursday night, c�mon, guess what I did, where I went� give up? Hedonism, of course. I was ecstatic to find that Lioness managed to coax Pixie into coming out. We had a pretty cool crowd down there, I had some wonderful conversations, shook my groove thang and headed out. A few of us went on a middle-of-the-night (more like into the morning) adventure � get Pixie to Scripps Ranch so she can feed Tucker, the dog who likes to hump my leg. Never let your friends drive drunk. We got her there, through the fog and the laughter, and it was a blast.

Friday was really fuckin� hard for me. I seem to be having some sort of emotional/stress/depression overload, crying at the drop of a hat, and not wanting to deal with anyone, anything, any situation. Fighting with my sister didn�t help, it was like that last straw on the camel�s back, that one extra thing that makes you lose your balance and just fall; she was talking to me, raising her voice at me, cursing at me, and something in me snapped. Thank God Africa called me (notice I shortened his name to make it less �crass� sounding). Coming down for the weekend, and what a fucking weekend it was. Alright, take off your little judge-o-meters, because I do believe they�d short circuit by the end of this entry. Of course, it�s all up to you, the risk may not be that great in the end� I�m deciding what it is I�m going to share even as I type this.

I got Africa from the train station and he, Kitty, and I headed over to the Real House for a cozy gathering. Halcyon shared his hilarious demo reel, we laughed and talked and hung out, very mellow, very perfect. I was able to calm the storm inside me, relax and forget that things weren�t right just a few hours before. I had a beautiful conversation with LunaFemme, a very eloquent and level person, who despite her keen reasoning and logic, never seems to lose touch with her emotions. Inspiring.

We had to leave abruptly after a quick phone call revealed the tiny window of time we had if we wanted to meet up with LovelyL. Mellow, nice, we hung at Kitty�s and caught up with Africa, stopped by the Stanton Residence to listen to some cool tunes and hang until the drunk boys passed out, and headed home, where I learned a few new bondage tricks and I must say, it was a perfect stress-reliever, as I had 3 stress �releases�. Hee, hee. Nothing is sacred. Oh shit, I haven�t even gotten to Saturday night yet? Fuck, there just may not be enough space for me to tell it all. Perhaps I�ll have to edit some things.

Saturday was mellow, went to lunch and watched a movie with Africa and we leisurely readied ourselves for the evening. Plans changed a million times before I even set foot out the door, and somehow, we managed to get our act together and meet up at Lips with a crowd of friends just as they were walking up. LovelyL and three more, just as lovely, and Africa was the Mac-daddy (how the hell do you spell that, anyway?) of this hotspot, walking in with 5 gorgeous and vivacious women. We danced, we chatted, we met up with some people, parted ways eventually, and headed into an entirely different dimension. Africa, Cyrano and I split off, the only 3 of the bunch who wanted to after-party, wonderful friend visiting from LA? Party doesn�t stop at 2 when you travel that far to hang, so we were on it.

Over to Lioness�s Lair, huntress and true queen of the jungle, especially of her own domain. Hmm, running out of room here, folks. Not sure how much more I can type, really. Happy pills were swallowed. Face massages were given, by my face of course, if you remember me describing that in previous entries. I nicknamed our fabulous host, the man of the house, as Gicocktor, after he �revealed� his �secret weapon� to the room. All was comfortable, loving and good, hot and sexy and fun. And there it was, my 2nd orgy in 30 days. Oops! Out of space� I guess the rest of that one will stay within the walls of the lair. I�ll be back later with another entry about the rest of the weekend (there�s a Sunday in there too, you know), and events today. I also have some interesting perspectives on friends and drama that I�d love to put out there.

But really quick, in summation, the weekend was awesome, filled with sex, drugs, and rock and roll. And more sex. And I probably would have spent the weekend at home, dealing with drama and moping about life, if Africa hadn�t called. WHEW!! Good thing he did.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
What a "fucking" weekend 2001-10-22 5:04 p.m. Holy shit, where do I begin? I need to update more often, there�s just way too much to share. But I�ll do my best�

Thursday night, c�mon, guess what I did, where I went� give up? Hedonism, of course. I was ecstatic to find that Lioness managed to coax Pixie into coming out. We had a pretty cool crowd down there, I had some wonderful conversations, shook my groove thang and headed out. A few of us went on a middle-of-the-night (more like into the morning) adventure � get Pixie to Scripps Ranch so she can feed Tucker, the dog who likes to hump my leg. Never let your friends drive drunk. We got her there, through the fog and the laughter, and it was a blast.

Friday was really fuckin� hard for me. I seem to be having some sort of emotional/stress/depression overload, crying at the drop of a hat, and not wanting to deal with anyone, anything, any situation. Fighting with my sister didn�t help, it was like that last straw on the camel�s back, that one extra thing that makes you lose your balance and just fall; she was talking to me, raising her voice at me, cursing at me, and something in me snapped. Thank God Africa called me (notice I shortened his name to make it less �crass� sounding). Coming down for the weekend, and what a fucking weekend it was. Alright, take off your little judge-o-meters, because I do believe they�d short circuit by the end of this entry. Of course, it�s all up to you, the risk may not be that great in the end� I�m deciding what it is I�m going to share even as I type this.

I got Africa from the train station and he, Kitty, and I headed over to the Real House for a cozy gathering. Halcyon shared his hilarious demo reel, we laughed and talked and hung out, very mellow, very perfect. I was able to calm the storm inside me, relax and forget that things weren�t right just a few hours before. I had a beautiful conversation with LunaFemme, a very eloquent and level person, who despite her keen reasoning and logic, never seems to lose touch with her emotions. Inspiring.

We had to leave abruptly after a quick phone call revealed the tiny window of time we had if we wanted to meet up with LovelyL. Mellow, nice, we hung at Kitty�s and caught up with Africa, stopped by the Stanton Residence to listen to some cool tunes and hang until the drunk boys passed out, and headed home, where I learned a few new bondage tricks and I must say, it was a perfect stress-reliever, as I had 3 stress �releases�. Hee, hee. Nothing is sacred. Oh shit, I haven�t even gotten to Saturday night yet? Fuck, there just may not be enough space for me to tell it all. Perhaps I�ll have to edit some things.

Saturday was mellow, went to lunch and watched a movie with Africa and we leisurely readied ourselves for the evening. Plans changed a million times before I even set foot out the door, and somehow, we managed to get our act together and meet up at Lips with a crowd of friends just as they were walking up. LovelyL and three more, just as lovely, and Africa was the Mac-daddy (how the hell do you spell that, anyway?) of this hotspot, walking in with 5 gorgeous and vivacious women. We danced, we chatted, we met up with some people, parted ways eventually, and headed into an entirely different dimension. Africa, Cyrano and I split off, the only 3 of the bunch who wanted to after-party, wonderful friend visiting from LA? Party doesn�t stop at 2 when you travel that far to hang, so we were on it.

Over to Lioness�s Lair, huntress and true queen of the jungle, especially of her own domain. Hmm, running out of room here, folks. Not sure how much more I can type, really. Happy pills were swallowed. Face massages were given, by my face of course, if you remember me describing that in previous entries. I nicknamed our fabulous host, the man of the house, as Gicocktor, after he �revealed� his �secret weapon� to the room. All was comfortable, loving and good, hot and sexy and fun. And there it was, my 2nd orgy in 30 days. Oops! Out of space� I guess the rest of that one will stay within the walls of the lair. I�ll be back later with another entry about the rest of the weekend (there�s a Sunday in there too, you know), and events today. I also have some interesting perspectives on friends and drama that I�d love to put out there.

But really quick, in summation, the weekend was awesome, filled with sex, drugs, and rock and roll. And more sex. And I probably would have spent the weekend at home, dealing with drama and moping about life, if Africa hadn�t called. WHEW!! Good thing he did.