Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-04-04

Hmm, hmm, Heh, heh

Why is it again that I think it�s a good idea to drink on a weeknight? Ooh, hurting and hungover, and oh, so naughty. First off, what the fuck, Arkansas? Trading dogs for babies? Joke�s over, you can stop being so goddamned stupid down there in the south now. It�s just getting redundant.

Anyhoo, I had a little more fun last night than I was planning to. Tee hee! I snuck out of work a little early to have some mmmm, yummy sushi with Pixie. I was still pretty full from a satisfying lunch with Halcyon , but that didn�t stop me from tasting tempura and sipping saki.

After hanging with my cute little Aquarian, I headed over to meet the crew (organized by Nina) at the Turf Supper Club. You know, the place where you make your own food? And you wonder why I ate ahead of time. See, it�s all coming together now, huh. The cosmopolitan was tasty with its little crushed bits of ice (I don�t know why I love that so much, little grains of cold refreshment in a pool of pink liquor is just so appealing to me). Nina, Fizgig, Mr. Pilot and his friend the Merchant Marine, a handful of other smiling faces. Cool beginning, now onto the next phase in the evening: Nunu�s.

Blove and Halcyon came out to play for a little bit, oh so nice. Cabana Boy made a cameo (he had no choice). J.D. was there, first time we�ve seen his face in a few weeks, I do believe. So, uh, I had a good time. I drank too many cocktails. And that�s all I�m willing to divulge for now. Tonight, going to see Bunky play at a local joint! And the naughtiness abounds� and you don�t even know the half of it.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Hmm, hmm, Heh, heh 2002-04-04 8:51 a.m. Why is it again that I think it�s a good idea to drink on a weeknight? Ooh, hurting and hungover, and oh, so naughty. First off, what the fuck, Arkansas? Trading dogs for babies? Joke�s over, you can stop being so goddamned stupid down there in the south now. It�s just getting redundant.

Anyhoo, I had a little more fun last night than I was planning to. Tee hee! I snuck out of work a little early to have some mmmm, yummy sushi with Pixie. I was still pretty full from a satisfying lunch with Halcyon , but that didn�t stop me from tasting tempura and sipping saki.

After hanging with my cute little Aquarian, I headed over to meet the crew (organized by Nina) at the Turf Supper Club. You know, the place where you make your own food? And you wonder why I ate ahead of time. See, it�s all coming together now, huh. The cosmopolitan was tasty with its little crushed bits of ice (I don�t know why I love that so much, little grains of cold refreshment in a pool of pink liquor is just so appealing to me). Nina, Fizgig, Mr. Pilot and his friend the Merchant Marine, a handful of other smiling faces. Cool beginning, now onto the next phase in the evening: Nunu�s.

Blove and Halcyon came out to play for a little bit, oh so nice. Cabana Boy made a cameo (he had no choice). J.D. was there, first time we�ve seen his face in a few weeks, I do believe. So, uh, I had a good time. I drank too many cocktails. And that�s all I�m willing to divulge for now. Tonight, going to see Bunky play at a local joint! And the naughtiness abounds� and you don�t even know the half of it.