Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-07-24

Me no Likey

I cannot fucking stand this rabble-rousing, unctuous piece of crap .

You really NEED a billion dollars, Al. Do us all a favor and lose your larynx. Perhaps I'm speaking a bit from my gut and not my head. But I'm telling you, for one reason or another, this guy leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Me no Likey 2002-07-24 2:47 p.m. I cannot fucking stand this rabble-rousing, unctuous piece of crap .

You really NEED a billion dollars, Al. Do us all a favor and lose your larynx. Perhaps I'm speaking a bit from my gut and not my head. But I'm telling you, for one reason or another, this guy leaves a bad taste in my mouth.