Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-10-22

Random as a Bitch's Brain (woof)

I received a LINK from a good friend this morning. Wow. Now, you have to click on all the categories, at first, I didn�t know whether to be offended or amused, but after going through the site thoroughly, I am SO the latter. Funny fuckers, crazy people.

I want to go see Bowling for Columbine this week! Who wants to go with me? Huh? Anyone? I WILL see this movie, disturbing as it sounds. I wonder if it�s even playing here yet (probably something I should look into, I�d imagine). Okay, onto my simple little update.

Dad got back into town yesterday, and we strolled over to Bronx Pizza to grab a slice with SM & OH. Always a hoot. I am exhausted, and I don�t know why. Got to bed at a decent hour and everything. I got to catch up with Baldy (again, he�s not �actually� bald, it�s a word-play of his name, boy�s got a full head of hair, though I can�t remember what color it was last time I saw him � I should just keep calling him Africa), lovely phone conversation. He�s excited about his 10 year high school reunion, left as a geek, coming back as an actor, and all-around awesome and confident fellow. I�d love to be a fly on the wall, but I ain�t making it to Boston by November. Dammit!

Work, I don�t want to deal with, but there is SO much to do! So this will be brief for now, as I can feel the pile of papers almost breathing on the desk behind me, sharpening edges and corners, as the skin on my fingers is dry and prime for slicing. It�s always a battle when there are medical records that need reviewing and organizing. I never thought I�d know this much about what all those little symbols and abbreviations mean that doctors, nurses and lawyers mark up their forms with.

What I will be focusing on extracurricularly? (Barbarism) Poetry. I need SOME creative outlet/inlet to balance out all this technical mumbo jumbo crizzap. That�s right, Snoop. I said �crizzap.� On with the day!!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Random as a Bitch's Brain (woof) 2002-10-22 9:23 a.m. I received a LINK from a good friend this morning. Wow. Now, you have to click on all the categories, at first, I didn�t know whether to be offended or amused, but after going through the site thoroughly, I am SO the latter. Funny fuckers, crazy people.

I want to go see Bowling for Columbine this week! Who wants to go with me? Huh? Anyone? I WILL see this movie, disturbing as it sounds. I wonder if it�s even playing here yet (probably something I should look into, I�d imagine). Okay, onto my simple little update.

Dad got back into town yesterday, and we strolled over to Bronx Pizza to grab a slice with SM & OH. Always a hoot. I am exhausted, and I don�t know why. Got to bed at a decent hour and everything. I got to catch up with Baldy (again, he�s not �actually� bald, it�s a word-play of his name, boy�s got a full head of hair, though I can�t remember what color it was last time I saw him � I should just keep calling him Africa), lovely phone conversation. He�s excited about his 10 year high school reunion, left as a geek, coming back as an actor, and all-around awesome and confident fellow. I�d love to be a fly on the wall, but I ain�t making it to Boston by November. Dammit!

Work, I don�t want to deal with, but there is SO much to do! So this will be brief for now, as I can feel the pile of papers almost breathing on the desk behind me, sharpening edges and corners, as the skin on my fingers is dry and prime for slicing. It�s always a battle when there are medical records that need reviewing and organizing. I never thought I�d know this much about what all those little symbols and abbreviations mean that doctors, nurses and lawyers mark up their forms with.

What I will be focusing on extracurricularly? (Barbarism) Poetry. I need SOME creative outlet/inlet to balance out all this technical mumbo jumbo crizzap. That�s right, Snoop. I said �crizzap.� On with the day!!