Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-06-20

Pitter Potter Ramble

I�m having a lot of difficulty understanding why everyone is psychotic over the new Harry Potter book. A lawyer and armed guards brought the first copies into a New York Library. What�s the big deal? Why the impatience? It�ll be out soon enough, you can read it then! I�ve never seen people en masse so hysterical over a new book. Like having it a few days early is going to make any difference. What ever happened to patience? I wasn�t waiting in line outside of Borders for the new Tom Robbins, I waited until mass hysteria calmed down a bit and went to buy my copy just like anyone else.

Freaks.

Alright, onto me, I'm getting bored. Johnny�s comin� to have lunch with me today. Yay! It�s been forever since I�ve seen that boy, I'm looking forward to a hug and some catch up time. Mmm, catchup. Things are moving along at home, Dad and I moved up some more crap last night. It�s going to be a weekend of unpacking and organizing, I can tell.

Tonight, a gallery opening and a fun bar across the street, I may just tie one on, why not? Second day, no caffeine, my head is pulsating. Owee. Can she do it? We�ll see. Don�t give in! Never give in.

Tomorrow night, a party. I think I�ll go, it sounds like fun. What else, what else. Nothing. That�s it, that�s all we get until later. Gee, I hope My slave finishes those images... else he knows what will happen. Hee hee. Life is good.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Pitter Potter Ramble 2003-06-20 11:49 a.m. I�m having a lot of difficulty understanding why everyone is psychotic over the new Harry Potter book. A lawyer and armed guards brought the first copies into a New York Library. What�s the big deal? Why the impatience? It�ll be out soon enough, you can read it then! I�ve never seen people en masse so hysterical over a new book. Like having it a few days early is going to make any difference. What ever happened to patience? I wasn�t waiting in line outside of Borders for the new Tom Robbins, I waited until mass hysteria calmed down a bit and went to buy my copy just like anyone else.

Freaks.

Alright, onto me, I'm getting bored. Johnny�s comin� to have lunch with me today. Yay! It�s been forever since I�ve seen that boy, I'm looking forward to a hug and some catch up time. Mmm, catchup. Things are moving along at home, Dad and I moved up some more crap last night. It�s going to be a weekend of unpacking and organizing, I can tell.

Tonight, a gallery opening and a fun bar across the street, I may just tie one on, why not? Second day, no caffeine, my head is pulsating. Owee. Can she do it? We�ll see. Don�t give in! Never give in.

Tomorrow night, a party. I think I�ll go, it sounds like fun. What else, what else. Nothing. That�s it, that�s all we get until later. Gee, I hope My slave finishes those images... else he knows what will happen. Hee hee. Life is good.