Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-07-21

Party, Play, and Pissin' & Moanin'

I should be working on my paper. Sigh, I just don�t have my heart in this class. It�s hard to motivate when your teacher is Corky.

Alright, the weekend! It was fabulous, of course. So before I get lost in my little depression, before I get overwhelmed with everything I have to do both in and out of the office, I�ll give you a nice little update.

Friday night, I picked Her up and brought Her to my place, where I obtained Her help in selecting an outfit for the evening. We went over to the zone, finished touching up, and headed to the Show . What a party! So many friends came to this one! I was hot and sticky in my furry sweater (should have paid attention to the weather reports), bouncing around, catching up and chatting it up. I met the man who will make my ring - yay! Anyway, at some point, late in the evening, I had to go. Immediately. I got hot, tired, and cranky, all at once! I left Her to travel the town with an impish little crew, and headed back to the zone, where I took a cold shower and moaned with pleasure once I was happily horizontal. Mmm.

She made it back in one piece, some time in the middle of the night when My slave and I were fast asleep. Saturday morning, we Dim Sum�d. YUM. Then, a day of leisure, She slept for most of it, we relaxed and lounged. Saturday night, we went to Old Town for people-watching, dinner and cocktails. M.s., myself, Her and Ollie. A lazy day, followed by a lazy evening, and we were in bed fairly early.

Sunday! Brunch at the Park House Eatery, and then, we gave Her a tour of the toys. That�s right, we showed Her EVERYTHING. The straps, the buckles, the electro-toys, the straight-jackets, the suspension, the clamps, the masks, the hoods, the corsets, the boots, the restraints, the whips, and so much more that I couldn�t begin to go into right now. Exciting, She said. Fun-looking. So, later in the afternoon, we let Her try some things. We strapped Her in tight to the leather body-bag and suspended her above the ground. Wheeeee! She said. That�s all I�ll share, the rest is just a collection of details that are neither here nor there. Ooh, I�ve got pictures, though.

Last night, after dinner and chatting with my father and friends, I had some fun of my own, with My own toy. I fell asleep contented, sated, smiling into unconsciousness with M.s. holding me tight.

This weekend is Gay Pride. So I�ll hold onto that, and I�ll get through the week. I really need to have something to look forward to, or else I�m susceptible to a self-created Hell. Memories and future plans - they keep me happy when I am stressed. Man, I�m stressed.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Party, Play, and Pissin' & Moanin' 2003-07-21 11:48 a.m. I should be working on my paper. Sigh, I just don�t have my heart in this class. It�s hard to motivate when your teacher is Corky.

Alright, the weekend! It was fabulous, of course. So before I get lost in my little depression, before I get overwhelmed with everything I have to do both in and out of the office, I�ll give you a nice little update.

Friday night, I picked Her up and brought Her to my place, where I obtained Her help in selecting an outfit for the evening. We went over to the zone, finished touching up, and headed to the Show . What a party! So many friends came to this one! I was hot and sticky in my furry sweater (should have paid attention to the weather reports), bouncing around, catching up and chatting it up. I met the man who will make my ring - yay! Anyway, at some point, late in the evening, I had to go. Immediately. I got hot, tired, and cranky, all at once! I left Her to travel the town with an impish little crew, and headed back to the zone, where I took a cold shower and moaned with pleasure once I was happily horizontal. Mmm.

She made it back in one piece, some time in the middle of the night when My slave and I were fast asleep. Saturday morning, we Dim Sum�d. YUM. Then, a day of leisure, She slept for most of it, we relaxed and lounged. Saturday night, we went to Old Town for people-watching, dinner and cocktails. M.s., myself, Her and Ollie. A lazy day, followed by a lazy evening, and we were in bed fairly early.

Sunday! Brunch at the Park House Eatery, and then, we gave Her a tour of the toys. That�s right, we showed Her EVERYTHING. The straps, the buckles, the electro-toys, the straight-jackets, the suspension, the clamps, the masks, the hoods, the corsets, the boots, the restraints, the whips, and so much more that I couldn�t begin to go into right now. Exciting, She said. Fun-looking. So, later in the afternoon, we let Her try some things. We strapped Her in tight to the leather body-bag and suspended her above the ground. Wheeeee! She said. That�s all I�ll share, the rest is just a collection of details that are neither here nor there. Ooh, I�ve got pictures, though.

Last night, after dinner and chatting with my father and friends, I had some fun of my own, with My own toy. I fell asleep contented, sated, smiling into unconsciousness with M.s. holding me tight.

This weekend is Gay Pride. So I�ll hold onto that, and I�ll get through the week. I really need to have something to look forward to, or else I�m susceptible to a self-created Hell. Memories and future plans - they keep me happy when I am stressed. Man, I�m stressed.