Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-11-18

Chilly Willy

"In the case of good books, the point is not how many of them you can get through, but rather how many can get through to you." -- Mortimer J. Adler

It's freaking COLD in Boston! The fabulous Miss Ellen picked us up at the airport and now we're playing Scrabble over some port. Kirby's winning, but I'm in second. No one can overcome his word, Judo, which earned him 60 points.

Anyhoo. United Airlines was in rare form today. First Class was exceptionally first class. We've never been treated so well on a plane as we were today. Was it the specific staff? Or have things changed that much in four months? We'll find out on the way home.

It's a good thing I brought sweaters and a coat, man. Because it's nipply here. Even though my boobs are shrinking, they can sense how cold it is.

Alright, I'm a little buzzed. Back to the game. And to the 20 year Taylor Fladgate Tawny Ellen was wonderful enough to procure.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Chilly Willy 2005-11-18 6:40 p.m. "In the case of good books, the point is not how many of them you can get through, but rather how many can get through to you." -- Mortimer J. Adler

It's freaking COLD in Boston! The fabulous Miss Ellen picked us up at the airport and now we're playing Scrabble over some port. Kirby's winning, but I'm in second. No one can overcome his word, Judo, which earned him 60 points.

Anyhoo. United Airlines was in rare form today. First Class was exceptionally first class. We've never been treated so well on a plane as we were today. Was it the specific staff? Or have things changed that much in four months? We'll find out on the way home.

It's a good thing I brought sweaters and a coat, man. Because it's nipply here. Even though my boobs are shrinking, they can sense how cold it is.

Alright, I'm a little buzzed. Back to the game. And to the 20 year Taylor Fladgate Tawny Ellen was wonderful enough to procure. Ellen the Fridgid - 2005-11-20 09:19:11
Yup those "thermometers" were registering something alright! Someday I'll not come in last at a game of Scrabble. Rematch...? ;-D -E
-------------------------------