Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-12-05

Deracinated

Whew! Alright, we made it into our downtown condo (or at least it's "ours" for the next week). This should be interesting. I'm itching to go for a walk in "my neighborhood." Actually, I would love to take a walk to Borders, but first I have some work to do -- then I can explore.

This weekend I went to my niece's birthday party. A not-so-interesting story (according to me and my very astute and talented editor) will be out next week detailing a few of the goings-on. But the event itself, story aside, was a blast! I love seeing my family.

Here's a picture of me and my beautiful sister, Jen:

You can find more pictures of the fam, most of them taken by Jenny, who is an extremely talented photographer, on her web site, Ziggy Piggy Productions. Click it. You know you want to. She has a way of capturing things that makes you want to be where she was when she took the picture.

It's Monday. I've got a LOT to do, and I've got to do it all from this remote location by the ballpark. In red slippers that the wonderful Ellen gifted to me when I was back in Boston (I'm wearing them now!)

So to work! More on upcoming events you must attend soon.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Deracinated 2005-12-05 2:14 p.m. Whew! Alright, we made it into our downtown condo (or at least it's "ours" for the next week). This should be interesting. I'm itching to go for a walk in "my neighborhood." Actually, I would love to take a walk to Borders, but first I have some work to do -- then I can explore.

This weekend I went to my niece's birthday party. A not-so-interesting story (according to me and my very astute and talented editor) will be out next week detailing a few of the goings-on. But the event itself, story aside, was a blast! I love seeing my family.

Here's a picture of me and my beautiful sister, Jen:

You can find more pictures of the fam, most of them taken by Jenny, who is an extremely talented photographer, on her web site, Ziggy Piggy Productions. Click it. You know you want to. She has a way of capturing things that makes you want to be where she was when she took the picture.

It's Monday. I've got a LOT to do, and I've got to do it all from this remote location by the ballpark. In red slippers that the wonderful Ellen gifted to me when I was back in Boston (I'm wearing them now!)

So to work! More on upcoming events you must attend soon. Jen - 2005-12-07 11:40:50
You're looking HOT Barbarella!
-------------------------------