Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-09-21

I'm a Bitch and Fun Links!!!

"The only means of strengthening one's intellect is to make up one's mind about nothing -- to let the mind be a thoroughfare for all thoughts." -- John Keats

Oh, am I a BITCH! The B-link goes to my column this week, which is all about what a cold-hearted cunt I can be. The moral of the story? Don't bother me. Really. I don't want to buy it, sign it, or send it flowers. I want to be left alone to enjoy a day that I will choose to spend how I want to spend it. Capiche?

They can't all be nice and flowery, just as it is not natural for one person to be all of any one thing or another: we are complex creatures.

But, to break up the bitchiness, I have something quick and fun for you! My amazingly talented sister has created a short video clip in the style of a Public Service Announcment. I did the voice-over, so you will hear my voice, and see her great and hilarious work, if you CLICK HERE. Do it. CLICK HERE, it really is just like less than a minute long. And make sure you have your sound turned up!

In other news, one of my recent stories must have struck a nerve for a concerned reader, because she took the time to Write In this week. Thank you for your feedback! It's good to shine the hot light on my partner, it warms his head.

Do you have an opinion about my writing, or me? Want it published? You can CLICK HERE to share it with my editor, and he will decide whether or not it is worthy. But I'm just happy you took the time to click, and to check in.

Now, what day is it? Right! Wednesday! Back to work for me, I've got an article to write and a lovely painting to look at.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
I'm a Bitch and Fun Links!!! 2006-09-21 10:32 a.m. "The only means of strengthening one's intellect is to make up one's mind about nothing -- to let the mind be a thoroughfare for all thoughts." -- John Keats

Oh, am I a BITCH! The B-link goes to my column this week, which is all about what a cold-hearted cunt I can be. The moral of the story? Don't bother me. Really. I don't want to buy it, sign it, or send it flowers. I want to be left alone to enjoy a day that I will choose to spend how I want to spend it. Capiche?

They can't all be nice and flowery, just as it is not natural for one person to be all of any one thing or another: we are complex creatures.

But, to break up the bitchiness, I have something quick and fun for you! My amazingly talented sister has created a short video clip in the style of a Public Service Announcment. I did the voice-over, so you will hear my voice, and see her great and hilarious work, if you CLICK HERE. Do it. CLICK HERE, it really is just like less than a minute long. And make sure you have your sound turned up!

In other news, one of my recent stories must have struck a nerve for a concerned reader, because she took the time to Write In this week. Thank you for your feedback! It's good to shine the hot light on my partner, it warms his head.

Do you have an opinion about my writing, or me? Want it published? You can CLICK HERE to share it with my editor, and he will decide whether or not it is worthy. But I'm just happy you took the time to click, and to check in.

Now, what day is it? Right! Wednesday! Back to work for me, I've got an article to write and a lovely painting to look at.