Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2000-12-18

Party Girl

Oh, what a weekend! First off, I must mention that there has been a second llama siting. Oh yes, I went to a friend's birthday party on Friday night (after my company party which was very uneventful). It was fun, I was pretty tired, more in observation mode than anything else and starting to feel a bit under the weather. I left around 2am, and when I got off on my exit, I was stunned, though somehow not surprised, to see what was in front of me. The van with the haystack on top. And one of the two windows in the back was out, this was the window that the llama stuck its head out of. It was looking at me. Sure, could have been caught in my headlights, but I am telling you, the llama was looking at me.

I tried to think of something this could mean, some kind of message or something. Nothing came. I had to write it off as a random and coincidental thing, though a big part of me believes there is no such thing as coincidence. I heard from some neighbors that there was a man on TV who was walking a llama across the country and got stopped by the police in Del Mar a few weeks ago. So maybe there is some sense to all of this after all. But I like to prefer, for selfish reasons, that the llama was presenting itself to me for some reason that has yet to be revealed.

Saturday, Saturday. Feeling a little more sick, but that wasn't going to stop me from hitting up a party I've been looking forward to attending. I went shopping, bought a blue wig and some beaded eyelashes, got ready and went out. The look was a success with my friends, so I was feeling good from the get-go.

The club was surreal, great dj's, amazing drummers, talented performers, candle-dances, twirling flags, and all of the people I love to be around. The theme of the party was Ethereal Fantasy and it definitely lived up to its name. My friend from LA was not able to make it down, I was a little disappointed because I was so looking forward to having a non-stop evening, if you know what I mean.

But after a few hours, I had forgotten about him already, and was flitting around the rooms of the club like a butterfly in a field of daisies. The club closed at 4am. At 3am, I was sitting outside, smoking a cigarette and started chatting with someone I had met briefly at Burning Man, a friend of a friend of a friend, I guess. Good looking guy, we were just hanging out, talking and laughing. He asked what was up for after-parties and I told him that there was some slumber party in Alpine, but I wasn't up for the drive, so if nothing else was going on, I'd just go home.

He asked where I lived. I told him Hillcrest, but I couldn't bring anyone back there, my sister was home for the evening. He asked why it mattered if my sister was home. I said, "Because I can be very loud." At that, he smiled and asked if he could kiss me. It was electric, and the spark answered for me when he asked me to go home with him. I no longer had a choice in the matter, my libido had taken over. Before we left the club, I mentioned (don't ask me how this came up, things come up when people talk to me and I no longer look for paths of conversation) that I was sick of dominating guys and being with weak men, that I was looking for a little man-handling.

He said, "That works out perfect then. I'm VERY top, an Alpha Male, really. I'm always in control. And all I want to do is pleasure you all night." Okay. It was all I could do not to push him towards the door. We had a great time, a lot of laughing, a lot of passion, for hours, into the morning, and then we slept for a bit.

I got home around 12:30pm yesterday, Sunday. I was so spent, I crept into my bed and slept all day. I really mean it, all day. I'm not at work today. I'm at my sister's. Bad girl, not going into work due to a two-day hang-over. But it was so worth it. I haven't had that much fun in... weeks.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Party Girl 2000-12-18 15:21:27 Oh, what a weekend! First off, I must mention that there has been a second llama siting. Oh yes, I went to a friend's birthday party on Friday night (after my company party which was very uneventful). It was fun, I was pretty tired, more in observation mode than anything else and starting to feel a bit under the weather. I left around 2am, and when I got off on my exit, I was stunned, though somehow not surprised, to see what was in front of me. The van with the haystack on top. And one of the two windows in the back was out, this was the window that the llama stuck its head out of. It was looking at me. Sure, could have been caught in my headlights, but I am telling you, the llama was looking at me.

I tried to think of something this could mean, some kind of message or something. Nothing came. I had to write it off as a random and coincidental thing, though a big part of me believes there is no such thing as coincidence. I heard from some neighbors that there was a man on TV who was walking a llama across the country and got stopped by the police in Del Mar a few weeks ago. So maybe there is some sense to all of this after all. But I like to prefer, for selfish reasons, that the llama was presenting itself to me for some reason that has yet to be revealed.

Saturday, Saturday. Feeling a little more sick, but that wasn't going to stop me from hitting up a party I've been looking forward to attending. I went shopping, bought a blue wig and some beaded eyelashes, got ready and went out. The look was a success with my friends, so I was feeling good from the get-go.

The club was surreal, great dj's, amazing drummers, talented performers, candle-dances, twirling flags, and all of the people I love to be around. The theme of the party was Ethereal Fantasy and it definitely lived up to its name. My friend from LA was not able to make it down, I was a little disappointed because I was so looking forward to having a non-stop evening, if you know what I mean.

But after a few hours, I had forgotten about him already, and was flitting around the rooms of the club like a butterfly in a field of daisies. The club closed at 4am. At 3am, I was sitting outside, smoking a cigarette and started chatting with someone I had met briefly at Burning Man, a friend of a friend of a friend, I guess. Good looking guy, we were just hanging out, talking and laughing. He asked what was up for after-parties and I told him that there was some slumber party in Alpine, but I wasn't up for the drive, so if nothing else was going on, I'd just go home.

He asked where I lived. I told him Hillcrest, but I couldn't bring anyone back there, my sister was home for the evening. He asked why it mattered if my sister was home. I said, "Because I can be very loud." At that, he smiled and asked if he could kiss me. It was electric, and the spark answered for me when he asked me to go home with him. I no longer had a choice in the matter, my libido had taken over. Before we left the club, I mentioned (don't ask me how this came up, things come up when people talk to me and I no longer look for paths of conversation) that I was sick of dominating guys and being with weak men, that I was looking for a little man-handling.

He said, "That works out perfect then. I'm VERY top, an Alpha Male, really. I'm always in control. And all I want to do is pleasure you all night." Okay. It was all I could do not to push him towards the door. We had a great time, a lot of laughing, a lot of passion, for hours, into the morning, and then we slept for a bit.

I got home around 12:30pm yesterday, Sunday. I was so spent, I crept into my bed and slept all day. I really mean it, all day. I'm not at work today. I'm at my sister's. Bad girl, not going into work due to a two-day hang-over. But it was so worth it. I haven't had that much fun in... weeks.