Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-04-23

Fetish, the casserole

Don�t we just LOVE Mondays? Sometimes, yes. The start of the week ain�t half-bad. What kills me is falling asleep Sunday night, before I�ve completely accepted the end of the weekend, that I�ll have to wake early whether I feel like it or not. Sunday night, I usually fall asleep while reflecting on the weekend�s events, savoring and relishing for those peaceful moments before I get caught up in the next week and have no time for idle thought. This weekend, like many others, was� you know, I�m out of adjectives. Fun? Eventful? Exciting? Wonderful? I wish there was one word that encapsulated all those things, one word that I could use to describe just about every weekend in my life, because just about every weekend is packed with wondrous, fun, exciting events. Just about.

This weekend, it all happened on Friday night. First, stopped by a good friend�s new home, which was lovely, always is, to laugh with those you adore, see the faces, hear the voices, it�s comforting (and what a beautiful apartment, to boot!) After the housewarming, it was high-gear get-ready time. A friend of mine was having a birthday party. Now, that sounds all cute and cuddly, all paper hats and streamers and cake-sweet. But this is not your usual birthday party. This particular friend of mine enjoys the unique hobby of being a dominant (male version of dominatrix), spanking, whipping, giving orders. He also happens to be good friends with Mistress Jacqueline, who is a professional dominatrix in this city.

The party was spectacular. Thorough. Extreme. This was not a costume party. This was not a bunch of people dressing up as if they were into fetish. This was an intimate group of gorgeous individuals, all very genuinely interested in and excited by the world of fetish. In one room, there was a rack. Throughout the evening, I watched as my friends took turns on the rack, blindfolded, wrists secured above their heads to the bar above, and expertly flogged, spanked, teased, electrocuted and tortured by either Mistress Jacqueline or the birthday boy himself. Beautiful. In another room, stocks. You know, that device they used for public torture back in the day, 3 holes, head in the middle, hands on either side? This stock was just tall enough so that the person locked in it was bent at an enticing 90 degree angle, face to the wall, ass to the room. Very nice.

Part of my outfit for the evening included one vital accessory � my slave. Wrapped from toes (individually) to neck in red duct tape, he was both adorable and appropriate for the party�s motif. What a fun evening; from playing with the equipment, getting to whip my slave in the stocks, to dancing to music a friend was spinning on the turntables, to sexy outfits, to people being pleasured, it was an enchanting whirlwind to be caught in, and I could not rid myself of the lazy smile I wore for most of the evening. Good party. I collected my slave and left around 4am, I believe. The fun didn�t stop until sunrise. Who wants to go right to sleep when there are still toys to unwrap and play with? Not THIS Mistress.

The rest of the weekend, mellow, a lot of relaxing, lying about, went to the movies, hung with my sister. Not too eventful, but just as nice in other ways. And I like nice in ALL ways. Good thing, that. Means it�s very difficult for me to end up disappointed. Took me awhile to get to that point, and now that I see how crucial it is (to find pleasure in all things), I can�t remember or imagine how it was before, how �I� was before. I count myself very lucky. Life is good, and the next two weekends I�ll be out of town, having even more fun, making even more memories. There is just so much more to look forward to! I feel like that chic who sings that song (I know, I never did know music, give me a break), but you know, that song: I�m so excited, I just can�t hide it! Who was that, anyway? Well, doesn�t matter. I�ll figure out a way to hold onto my excitement, and I never did care for trying to hide anything, let alone the most fun things to share. Yay for life!

Oh, and for the record, I didn�t have a cigarette this weekend. That�s, um� 10 days now. Yay for a healthy life!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Fetish, the casserole 2001-04-23 9:51 a.m. Don�t we just LOVE Mondays? Sometimes, yes. The start of the week ain�t half-bad. What kills me is falling asleep Sunday night, before I�ve completely accepted the end of the weekend, that I�ll have to wake early whether I feel like it or not. Sunday night, I usually fall asleep while reflecting on the weekend�s events, savoring and relishing for those peaceful moments before I get caught up in the next week and have no time for idle thought. This weekend, like many others, was� you know, I�m out of adjectives. Fun? Eventful? Exciting? Wonderful? I wish there was one word that encapsulated all those things, one word that I could use to describe just about every weekend in my life, because just about every weekend is packed with wondrous, fun, exciting events. Just about.

This weekend, it all happened on Friday night. First, stopped by a good friend�s new home, which was lovely, always is, to laugh with those you adore, see the faces, hear the voices, it�s comforting (and what a beautiful apartment, to boot!) After the housewarming, it was high-gear get-ready time. A friend of mine was having a birthday party. Now, that sounds all cute and cuddly, all paper hats and streamers and cake-sweet. But this is not your usual birthday party. This particular friend of mine enjoys the unique hobby of being a dominant (male version of dominatrix), spanking, whipping, giving orders. He also happens to be good friends with Mistress Jacqueline, who is a professional dominatrix in this city.

The party was spectacular. Thorough. Extreme. This was not a costume party. This was not a bunch of people dressing up as if they were into fetish. This was an intimate group of gorgeous individuals, all very genuinely interested in and excited by the world of fetish. In one room, there was a rack. Throughout the evening, I watched as my friends took turns on the rack, blindfolded, wrists secured above their heads to the bar above, and expertly flogged, spanked, teased, electrocuted and tortured by either Mistress Jacqueline or the birthday boy himself. Beautiful. In another room, stocks. You know, that device they used for public torture back in the day, 3 holes, head in the middle, hands on either side? This stock was just tall enough so that the person locked in it was bent at an enticing 90 degree angle, face to the wall, ass to the room. Very nice.

Part of my outfit for the evening included one vital accessory � my slave. Wrapped from toes (individually) to neck in red duct tape, he was both adorable and appropriate for the party�s motif. What a fun evening; from playing with the equipment, getting to whip my slave in the stocks, to dancing to music a friend was spinning on the turntables, to sexy outfits, to people being pleasured, it was an enchanting whirlwind to be caught in, and I could not rid myself of the lazy smile I wore for most of the evening. Good party. I collected my slave and left around 4am, I believe. The fun didn�t stop until sunrise. Who wants to go right to sleep when there are still toys to unwrap and play with? Not THIS Mistress.

The rest of the weekend, mellow, a lot of relaxing, lying about, went to the movies, hung with my sister. Not too eventful, but just as nice in other ways. And I like nice in ALL ways. Good thing, that. Means it�s very difficult for me to end up disappointed. Took me awhile to get to that point, and now that I see how crucial it is (to find pleasure in all things), I can�t remember or imagine how it was before, how �I� was before. I count myself very lucky. Life is good, and the next two weekends I�ll be out of town, having even more fun, making even more memories. There is just so much more to look forward to! I feel like that chic who sings that song (I know, I never did know music, give me a break), but you know, that song: I�m so excited, I just can�t hide it! Who was that, anyway? Well, doesn�t matter. I�ll figure out a way to hold onto my excitement, and I never did care for trying to hide anything, let alone the most fun things to share. Yay for life!

Oh, and for the record, I didn�t have a cigarette this weekend. That�s, um� 10 days now. Yay for a healthy life!