Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-03-14

New Hair! New Hair!

Woo hoo! I love change. Though this is drastic (so drastic I questioned covering it up before coming into work this morning) I LOVE it. New hair, everyone. New, BRIGHT RED highlights contrasted with DARK BROWN hair. AND, I�m wearing it straight today. I�ve never been able to get it straight before, crazy curls that I have. Thank goodness for, what was that? Ah yes, spray wax. I�m sure that could come in handy in many ways. Mmm. But I stray from my point. I LOVE my hair! And I haven�t even seen it in its natural curls yet! So tomorrow is going to be another exciting new look! Tee hee!

Ronaldo is amazingly talented. We had a lot of fun chatting and laughing as he splashed the red in our hair (that�s right, Mr. Stylist got some too). Then Kitty stopped by, got her bob adjusted, and the three of us headed to the Ould Sod to catch the Hatchett Brothers. I love that silly little Irish Pub, and I love the consistency of good music and fun musicians who play songs their crowd knows and loves. I�m a sucker for Irish Folk Music, and they can punk it up like nobody�s business. Very cool. Nina came with a crew of people behind her, and Bunny also showed up a little later. What a crowd! I had a great time, and I was in bed before 1.

I�m debating over LA this Saturday. Africa called me yesterday and declared that if I didn�t go up there, he wouldn�t party this weekend. Then he said he might be going to Paris for work. So we�re agreed. If he�s in Paris, I�m not going up. If he�s here... well, I don�t want him to stay home for a whole weekend! And, I really miss my friends up there. I could use a day or so away. We�ll see. I�m still in the air about it. What I DO know for sure is that tomorrow night is Dlove�s gallery opening at Ronaldo�s (the same cool cat who gave me this awesome �do�). I�ll be there. With new hair. Don�t you just love it?? HA!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
New Hair! New Hair! 2002-03-14 9:27 a.m. Woo hoo! I love change. Though this is drastic (so drastic I questioned covering it up before coming into work this morning) I LOVE it. New hair, everyone. New, BRIGHT RED highlights contrasted with DARK BROWN hair. AND, I�m wearing it straight today. I�ve never been able to get it straight before, crazy curls that I have. Thank goodness for, what was that? Ah yes, spray wax. I�m sure that could come in handy in many ways. Mmm. But I stray from my point. I LOVE my hair! And I haven�t even seen it in its natural curls yet! So tomorrow is going to be another exciting new look! Tee hee!

Ronaldo is amazingly talented. We had a lot of fun chatting and laughing as he splashed the red in our hair (that�s right, Mr. Stylist got some too). Then Kitty stopped by, got her bob adjusted, and the three of us headed to the Ould Sod to catch the Hatchett Brothers. I love that silly little Irish Pub, and I love the consistency of good music and fun musicians who play songs their crowd knows and loves. I�m a sucker for Irish Folk Music, and they can punk it up like nobody�s business. Very cool. Nina came with a crew of people behind her, and Bunny also showed up a little later. What a crowd! I had a great time, and I was in bed before 1.

I�m debating over LA this Saturday. Africa called me yesterday and declared that if I didn�t go up there, he wouldn�t party this weekend. Then he said he might be going to Paris for work. So we�re agreed. If he�s in Paris, I�m not going up. If he�s here... well, I don�t want him to stay home for a whole weekend! And, I really miss my friends up there. I could use a day or so away. We�ll see. I�m still in the air about it. What I DO know for sure is that tomorrow night is Dlove�s gallery opening at Ronaldo�s (the same cool cat who gave me this awesome �do�). I�ll be there. With new hair. Don�t you just love it?? HA!