Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-04-11

Family, Work, Weekend

You know you're addicted to your calendar if you can't even remember what you have done in the last few days without checking the schedule past. According to my Treo, on Friday night I went down to Mom's to have dinner with the family in celebration of Faye's 33rd birthday.

Here's a picture of Jane hiding the bottle from her daughter, Isabella, who was, a moment before, depositing milk between each of her little toes (Faye is laughing on the left):

And, for a close-up of the cutie, here is M.s., holding little Bella (note the Black Dog shirt we got on the Vineyard for the mischievous girl in purple pearls with her Mommy's curls):

Saturday night we went to SDSU to check out the student exhibit, and ran into some old friends. And yesterday, well, yesterday was a work day. So, I did some work. Today, I'll do some more. I'm upping the productivity quota. Because next week, I'll be in New York. Back to work!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Family, Work, Weekend 2005-04-11 8:46 a.m. You know you're addicted to your calendar if you can't even remember what you have done in the last few days without checking the schedule past. According to my Treo, on Friday night I went down to Mom's to have dinner with the family in celebration of Faye's 33rd birthday.

Here's a picture of Jane hiding the bottle from her daughter, Isabella, who was, a moment before, depositing milk between each of her little toes (Faye is laughing on the left):

And, for a close-up of the cutie, here is M.s., holding little Bella (note the Black Dog shirt we got on the Vineyard for the mischievous girl in purple pearls with her Mommy's curls):

Saturday night we went to SDSU to check out the student exhibit, and ran into some old friends. And yesterday, well, yesterday was a work day. So, I did some work. Today, I'll do some more. I'm upping the productivity quota. Because next week, I'll be in New York. Back to work! Queen of Everything - 2005-04-11 23:56:49
What a Cutie! By the way, I enjoyed your Reader column this week. My personal traffic pet peeve is people who drive on the freeway shoulder to avoid bumper-to-bumper traffic.Apparently the rest of us just enjoy waiting as they fly by.
-------------------------------
Queen of Everything - 2005-04-11 23:58:37
What a Cutie! I enjoyed your Reader column this week. My personal traffic pet peeve is people who drive on the freeway shoulder to avoid bumper-to-bumper traffic. Apparently the rest of us must enjoy waiting while they fly by.
-------------------------------
Queen of Everything - 2005-04-11 23:59:38
What a Cutie! I enjoyed your Reader column this week. My personal traffic pet peeve is people who drive on the freeway shoulder to avoid bumper-to-bumper traffic. Apparently the rest of us must enjoy waiting while they fly by.
-------------------------------
Queen of Eveything - 2005-04-12 00:00:29
What a Cutie! I enjoyed your Reader column this week. My personal traffic pet peeve is people who drive on the freeway shoulder to avoid bumper-to-bumper traffic. Apparently the rest of us must enjoy waiting while they fly by.
-------------------------------