Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2007-01-03

Off to Tokyo

It's Wednesday morning. In twenty minutes, I'll be on my way to the airport to get on a plane that will take us to San Francisco and then another, bigger plane, that will hold us captive for 14 hours until we arrive in Japan. I'm so not ready for this trip, but here it is!

I posted a few new photos in my photos section. Check 'em out!

I was terribly sick all week, icky head cold and sinus pressure, but I'm all better as of last night/this morning, just in time for altitude adjustments!

Later on this afternoon, my column will be posted on the Reader Web Site. This week it's all about my hilarious niece and what she said to Santa. It's also about my querky sisters, and the lengths they go to in order to keep their kids in line. My family rocks. We're all sick in the head, but we're so fucking entertained by that.

Hark! David beckons me at the door! It's time to don my new cashmere socks, sure to keep my feet warm up there in the cold, cold sky.

Happy New Year!!!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Off to Tokyo 2007-01-03 6:29 a.m. It's Wednesday morning. In twenty minutes, I'll be on my way to the airport to get on a plane that will take us to San Francisco and then another, bigger plane, that will hold us captive for 14 hours until we arrive in Japan. I'm so not ready for this trip, but here it is!

I posted a few new photos in my photos section. Check 'em out!

I was terribly sick all week, icky head cold and sinus pressure, but I'm all better as of last night/this morning, just in time for altitude adjustments!

Later on this afternoon, my column will be posted on the Reader Web Site. This week it's all about my hilarious niece and what she said to Santa. It's also about my querky sisters, and the lengths they go to in order to keep their kids in line. My family rocks. We're all sick in the head, but we're so fucking entertained by that.

Hark! David beckons me at the door! It's time to don my new cashmere socks, sure to keep my feet warm up there in the cold, cold sky.

Happy New Year!!!